15 nov 1999 
Thematic Workshop: Chaos - Classical and Quantum
15 Oct - 17 Dec 1999
Niels Bohr Institute - Blegdamsvej 17
Participants:
Oct. 26 - Dec. 17 Predrag Cvitanovic'
353 25 346 office
353 25 425 fax CATS
predrag@nbi.dk
Livjægergade 41,5th 
2100 Copenhagen Ø
35 42 01 64 home
Oct. 16 - Dec. 13 Yueheng Lan
Northwestern Univ., Evanston 
y-lan@nwu.edu
y-lan@nbi.dk
c/o Mrs. Bodil Bierring
Trondhjemsgade 13,
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Tel. (+45) 35 26 52 80
Oct. 15 - Dec. 17 Niels Søndergaard
Northwestern Univ., Evanston
n-sondergaard@nwu.edu 
nsonderg@nbi.dk
parents phone: 45 85 48 32
Oct. 25 - Nov. 23 Ronnie Mainieri
Theoretical Division, MS B213,
Los Alamos National Laboratory
ronnie@cnls.lanl.gov
Oct. 25 - Dec. 11 Gergely Palla
Physics of Complex Systems Group 
Eotvos University, Budapest 
palla@nbi.dk
Mrs. Grete Netterstrøm
Sortedam Dossering 81, 2nd floor left
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Telephone: (+45) 35 42 16 58
Nov. 10-12 Per Dahlquist 
Mechanics Dept. 
Royal Institute of Technology
S-100 44 Stockholm
perd@mech.kth.se
Nov. 15-21 Stephen Creagh 
Theoretical Mechanics Dept. 
University of Nottingham 
United Kingdom 
etzscc@spencer.nott.ac.uk
Nov. 23-30  Roberto Artuso
Universita' dell'Insubria
I-22100 Como
artuso@nbi.dk
artuso@fis.unico.it
Hotel 9 Små Hjem
Classensgade 40
Copenhagen
Nov. 24-29  Uzy Smilansky
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel 
fnsmila1@weizmann.weizmann.ac.il
Hotel Esplanaden 
Bredgade 78
Copenhagen
Nov. 29 - Dec. 5 Gabor Vattay
Physics of Complex Systems Group 
Eotvos University, Budapest 
vattay@galahad.elte.hu 
vattay@nbi.dk
Hotel 9 Små Hjem
Classensgade 40
Copenhagen
Dec. 1-5 Marc Lefranc
Lab de Physique
Université de Lille
F-59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq 
Marc.Lefranc@univ-lille1.fr
Hotel 9 Små Hjem
Classensgade 40
Copenhagen
Dec. 1-7 Gregor Tanner 
Theoretical Mechanics Dept. 
University of Nottingham 
United Kingdom 
etzgt@thmech.nottingham.ac.uk
Anschi Schedlbauer und Jakob
Drejøgade 23, st.tv. 
Copenhagen
39 27 39 97 home