Electronics

Henrik Bertelsen
Electronics Engineer

email: bertelsen@nbi.dk
phone: (+45) 3532 5290
office: Qb 16


Finn Ferrall
Electronics Technician

email: ferrall@nbi.dk
phone: (+45) 3532 5438
office: Qa 18a


Fin Hansen
Electronics Technician

email: fin.hansen@nbi.dk
phone: (+45) 3532 5279
office: Qb 6


Jimmy Cali Hansen
Electronics Technician

email: cali@nbi.dk
phone: (+45) 3532 5437
office: Qa 18b

Arne Lindahl
Electronics Engineer

email: lindahl@nbi.dk
phone: (+45) 3532 5291
office: Qb 10


Bjørn Rasmussen
Electronics Technician

email: b.rasmussen@nbi.dk
phone: (+45) 3532 5439
office: Qa 19